Sign up to our Newsletter

Your local kids guide by local mums

Santa Claus Sleigh Schedule 2017, Maidenhead

Santa Claus Sleigh Schedule 2017, Maidenhead

Santa Claus is Coming to Town, Maidenhead Town, and here are all the details for where and when you can spot the Big Man whizzing around our streets in his sleigh with his team of helpers.

Santa will be out between 6.30 – 8.30pm on weekdays and 4.00 – 8.30pm at weekends.

  • Sat 9 Dec: St Marys Fair & Cox Green (from 14:30)
  • Sun 10 Dec: Cranbrook Drive
  • Mon 11 Dec: Farmers Way
  • Tue 12 Dec: Highway/Newlands
  • Wed 13 Dec: Pinkneys Green Estate
  • Sat 16 Dec: Braywick Park School (TBC) & Holyport
  • Sun 17 Dec: Larchfield
  • Mon 18 Dec: Mencap
  • Tue 19 Dec: Upper Altwood/Bannard Road
  • Wed 20 Dec: Queensway
  • Thu 21 Dec: Lowbrook & Bissley Drive
  • Sun 24 Dec: Chiltern Road (from 17:00)

You can even track his sleigh live by clicking here: Santa Tracker.

It’s that festive time of year again and Santa is back joining the guys in Maidenhead Round Table to spread Christmas joy and support local causes in our community.

Last year with your help we raised over £5,000 for local causes such as Maidenhead Food Bank, Sports Able, Children’s Wish, and with your help we hope to do the same again this year!

For more information, click here.

We hope you found this post useful. For more ideas on things going on for kiddies this Christmas in Berkshire, click here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *